>Paperback Proust with Khelsea from Once Upon A Review

>

Paperback Dolls would like to introduce you to another friend. Please give a great big welcome to Khelsea from Once Upon A Review

 Hello, I’m Khelsea, a twenty year old book fanatic. I have a twin and we both enjoy reading. My main interest is in YA and paranormal books. My favorite thing to do is to get a cup of delicious, hot coffee and sit down with a good book in front of me. I would love to be trapped inside a Barnes&Nobles/Starbucks 🙂 YUMM white mocha!

 WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST FEAR?
Cockroaches!! I literally ran outside in a towel once because I saw one!

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT STATE OF MIND?
Frantic. The past couple weeks have been busy, busy, busy!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE OCCUPATION?(WAY OF SPENDING TIME)
When I’m not at home reading, which I do a LOT of, I like to spend my time w.ith friends

Historic Print (S): [Mary Edwards Walker, 1832-1919, full length portrait, standing, facing slightly right;WHAT HISTORICAL FIGURE DO YOU MOST IDENTIFY WITH?
Mary Edwards Walker, she was a prisoner of war during the Civil War, writer, doctor, fashion trend-setter and the only female to receive the Medal of Honor. I just identify with her because like her, I do a lot of things.

WHICH LIVING PERSON DO YOU MOST ADMIRE?
My mom, she’s a keeper 😉

WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE FICTIONAL HERO?
That’s a hard one…I’d have to say Katniss from the Hunger Games.

WHO ARE YOUR REAL-LIFE HEROES?
My Grandmother. She’s crazy but she’s a really smart lady.
The Vampire Chronicles Collection, Volume 1
WHAT IS YOUR MOST TREASURED POSSESSION?
My signed copy of Anne Rice’s The Vampire Chronicles Collection!!
WHEN AND WHERE WERE YOU HAPPIEST?

When I got my iPhone three months ago, it’s my baby 😛

WHAT IS YOUR MOST OBVIOUS CHARACTERISTIC?
I have a couple facial piercings.

WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE (HATE) IN YOURSELF?
I have a tendency to procrastinate, a lot.

WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE IN OTHERS?v
Grouchiness.

WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST EXTRAVAGANCE?
Books.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE JOURNEY?
Whenever my family went to Disney World.

WHAT DO YOU MOST DISLIKE ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE?
My hair! I never can get it to grow long.

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER THE MOST OVER-RATED VIRTUE?
Patience.

ON WHAT OCCASION DO YOU LIE?
If I’m trying not to hurt someone’s feelings, like if I’m trying to get rid of a guy I always tell them ‘I’m busy’. Haha!

WHICH WORDS OR PHRASES DO YOU MOST OVER-USE?
“Totally” and “like”

IF YOU COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT YOURSELF, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
My hair, I wish it was super long.

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER YOUR GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT?
Finishing High School. What a tough 4 years that was!

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE?
Rome! It’s such a beautiful place.

WHAT IS THE QUALITY YOU MOST ADMIRE IN A MAN?
I like when guys read and are sensitive. Not too sensitvie though.

WHAT IS THE QUALITY YOU MOST ADMIRE IN A WOMAN?
Ambition.

WHAT IS IT YOU MOST DISLIKE?
Overcritical.

WHAT DO YOU VALUE MOST IN YOUR FRIENDS?
Trust and honesty. Those two things go far.

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO DIE?
With a BANG! Nah not really, from old age would be nice.

 
IF YOU WERE TO DIE AND COME BACK AS A PERSON OR AN ANIMAL, WHAT DO YOU THINK IT WOULD BE?

A white tiger.

IF YOU COULD CHOOSE AN OBJECT TO COME BACK AS, WHAT WOULD YOU CHOOSE?
A ferrari…that would be awesome!

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO (WORDS YOU LIVE BY OR THAT MEAN A LOT TO YOU)?
“Live life to the fullest”

WHO HAS BEEN THE GREATEST INFLUENCE ON YOU?
My family.

3 responses to “>Paperback Proust with Khelsea from Once Upon A Review

  1. >Happy Birthday Khelsea!!!Thank you for sharing with us!

  2. >Happy Birthday!!!

  3. >Happy Birthday! And take Biotin…it's a vitamin supplement it's in most good multivitamins but you can buy it individually. A dermatologist told me it was really good for making your hair grow.

Leave a Reply

