>Vampire Academy and Cadsawan Jewelry Special MEGA International Giveaway!

>

This Contest is now CLOSED!
TODAY IS THE DAY!
We just couldn’t wait to tell you this awesome news any longer!! Vampire Academy Fan’s have we got a treat for you??!!

A little something special just for you!!
WIN this amazing Rose Pendant from Cadsawan jewelry + design’s brand new Official Vampire Academy collection!

Brass Pendant w/Garnet on leather cord

PLUS the entire printed Vampire Academy series!
Vampire Academy (Vampire Academy, Book 1)Frostbite (Vampire Academy, Book 2)Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy, Book 3) Blood Promise (Vampire Academy, Book 4)Spirit Bound (Vampire Academy, Book 5)

Simply fill out

Be sure to visit www.cadsawan.com to see the entire collection. Also, Janet is designing a new piece for Vampire Academy inspired by Dimitri and she wants you to help design it! Leave a suggestion here in the comments on what you think would make a great Dimitri inspired piece and she will take them all into consideration when she goes to the drawing board.

This contest is international and will run from September 24th through to October 7th. The winner will be announced on Sunday October 10th chosen by random.org.

74 responses to “>Vampire Academy and Cadsawan Jewelry Special MEGA International Giveaway!

  1. >Wow, thanks for this awesome giveaway πŸ™‚

  2. >A really cool leather cuff that is unisex would be cool!

  3. >I love the VA books i need to read the newest one. I would love the silver healing ring.

  4. >How about a pendant that combines the Molnija and a “D” for Dimitri?

  5. >Oh my Gods!!! πŸ˜€ This is awesome. Like, really super-fantastic-brilliant AWESOME!! πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for this great giveaway, and for the news about the VA jewelry. You just made my weekend. πŸ™‚

  6. >Awesomeeeeee! I’m crazy wanting to read this series!

  7. >A great Dimitri inspired piece would be a pendant of his silver stake.

  8. >Also, for the Dimitri pendant, how about a beautiful golden DB (both together) for Dimitri name and last name? πŸ™‚

  9. >I love this series! My sister introduced them to me and I just bet she would love some of the jewelery! I'll pass this along to her!

  10. >awsome giveaway! thank you! πŸ™‚

  11. >I love this giveaway! I believe a nice Russian inspired cuff or family crest pin would be a great addition to your collection.

  12. >Maybe Dimitri's stake? Maybe on a necklace?

  13. >A stake is a great idea, or like a eye, you know, so you can feel Dimitri watching you and protecting you.

  14. >A pandora made out of red leather, with charms , eg,,,promise symmbol, Molnija Tattoo charm, fangs, dagger, heart, hope, with dividers being silver with garnet inbedded in each. πŸ˜‰ Cant wait for the next book, great comp and thanks so much for making it international πŸ™‚ good luck everyone !!! katrinakittee_cat@bigpond.com

  15. >leather strap, silver stake red tip

  16. >I have Been wanting to read that seriessasluvbooks(at)yahoo.com

  17. >For the Dimitri it could be a blade. πŸ™‚

  18. >I would suggest a D with a stake through it – similar to the old heart with an arrow motifys…

  19. >A braided black leather necklace, with a silver clasp, and two charms, a silver stake engraved with the geometric pattern around the end and a blood-red garnet stone, in a teardrop shape. I don’t know much about Cyrillic writing, but if that could be integrated too, that’d be great.

  20. >This is so awesome! Thanks for making this open worldwide!As for suggestions, I’ll just remind that not everyone has their ears pierced, but everyone has a head and hands, so make more necklaces and bracelets to choose from:)

  21. >My Dimitri-inspired idea: a dagger or blade shaped pendant with a Cyrillic D, on a leather chocker.

  22. >Great giveaway! For a Dimitri inspired piece, I think it should be the stake Lissa used to save Dimitri :)riley.leiper@yahoo.ca

  23. >*dreamy sigh* I just love Dimitri, so I’ve been considering what would be so key that it could be noticed as something of him without thinking too hard :-P. I was thinking of stringing a few charms together – a running shoe (one thing I most definitely remembered was that he made Rose run a lot during the first book), a heart (he values his soul, yes?), a dagger (since he’s such a “badass” guardian) – that has a cord that’s a really earthy brown (for him being down-to-earth and definitely to suit his gorgeous eyes and hair) πŸ™‚

  24. >This is an absolutely brilliant giveaway!!!!Thanks so much πŸ˜€

  25. >Thanks. Here's an idea. Blood droplets for earrning and a necklace.

  26. >Well Dolls ya'll know this is one of my favorite series so I had to get in on this one. Swinka I ordered the Rose necklace with the Garnet stone, seeing how that is also my birthstone. Boo Hoo it wouldn't let me use the code for the discount and I can't fill out the form. Sniffs HELP!I must add DIMITRI!!!!!!

  27. >For Dimitri, a medallion of a Russian saint. Janet inspired me to read the series and I love it!Cadsawan jewelry is so beautiful, made with recycled metals and very high quality! If you love the series, I highly recommended each and every piece!!!

  28. >I'm thinking cufflinks for girlies, large, to wear with a dressy shirt or blouse

  29. >I would suggest to use this symbol : Π“ -which is russian letter G (as a Guardian) written in Cyrillic. It's probably too simple, so it could be combined with some molnija mark or stake…But I think Dimitri likes simple πŸ™‚

  30. >Wow, thanks for this awesome giveaway

  31. >Hmm how about a leather bracelet with a silver stake charm?Thanks for the giveaway! The jewelry is awesome πŸ™‚

  32. >Thanks for the great giveaway!

  33. >Two stakes entertwining. I think that would be great for Dimitri.

  34. >Wow! This giveaway is really awesome! I love Vampire Academy series!!! And for the Dmitri idea, I think a stake pendant or stake-inspired bracelet would be good since stake is their primary weapon to kill strigoi. πŸ™‚

  35. >Very awesome! Can't wait to see it up close and personal.Loves

  36. >A stake pendant with a Dmitri name carved on it, for me, would be cool.

  37. >Love the giveaways!I have 2 Dimitri Suggestions:A stake charm (with blach leather to put it in)A charm with Russian words (in Cyrillic)

  38. >Thanxs for this awesome giveaway. I have 1 suggestion: The Molnija convinated with a D in a piece of black leather ^^

  39. >Great Giveaway!!! Uhm, think Dimitri's inspired piece should be definetely a stake, maybe crossed with the symbol of a rose.tibiux@yahoo.com.br

  40. >I find that should be a ring written "Dimitri" or maybe a pendant of heart with a stake perforating it. In that heart would be the letter "D" of "Dimitri".

  41. >This is such a great contest! The necklace is gorgeous!I think that the Dimitri charm should be a heart with a stake through it. Because not only is he responsible for victoriously slaying the strigoi, but he kills us readers too. (In a good way!)

  42. >Thanks for the chance to win! πŸ™‚

  43. >OMFG!!This is mind-blowing!!Thanks so much for this opportunity!

  44. >I picture Dimitri as a ring man. Therefore, I believe a good piece of jewelry would be something simple, silver with the main molnija marks on it.

  45. >i am so happy i want to read them all

  46. >Awesome giveaway! πŸ™‚

  47. >You could do the silver stake Dimitri send's to Rose at the end of book 4!

  48. >Great giveaway. I have been wanting to read this series. Please enter me in contest. Tore923@aol.com

  49. >Please enter me, I am new to Vampire Academy but loving it. susankmann@blueyonder.co.uk

  50. >I am sorry to say I have not read any of the Vampire Academy series but do have on my wish list. I would love to win and this way I can read all three in order. lolGreat giveaway and thanks for the opportunity to enter. Filled out form.misskallie2000 at yahoo dot com

  51. >Great giveaway – thanks for hosting!

  52. >Great giveaway ..thanks ! And suits my addy ..;o)x

  53. >Maybe something on dog tags or a pewter pendent?

  54. >AMAZING GIVEAWAY!!!Thanks for hosting it!

  55. >Sounds like another wonderful giveaway….

  56. >Thank you for an awesome giveaway.

  57. >I would go for a silver ring; something that reflects Dimitri’s heritage – like a Russian wedding ring.

  58. >I was going to suggest a western novel, but I doubt people would wear that. Would they? Maybe a cowboy hat with molnija marks, haha. Perhaps a stake, right in front of the molnija marks.

  59. >I think a little gold cowboy boot spur would be cute to represent Dimitri. xo

  60. >I think something like an abstract pair of hands with thumbs crossed at topto make a triangle with a red bead dangling in the center to represent the blood they defend. zenfoxflowerATyahooDOTcom

  61. >great contest!mary_reiss@hotmail.com

  62. >This is a really great contest thank you.I can see that it has been mentioned before but the first thing that came to mind when I though of Dimitri was a stake.

  63. >Thank you SO much Dolls for doing this contest. It means a lot to us the VA fans. πŸ™‚

  64. >I would love to see some Russian themed jewellery for Dimitri. Soemthing which has its origin from Russian folk motifs.Thanks for the awesome giveaway! :-)stella.exlibris (at) gmail (dot) com

  65. >A two-tone lariat necklace with a 'D' being the place where either end of the chain comes through. The 'D' being gold and the rest of the necklace silver with little gold balls on the end of the chain. Love this giveaway! Awesome!

  66. >awesome giveaway- i hope i win! for a dimitri inspired piece, i would want a silver ring with a molnija mark engraved on it.

  67. >01. a leather braclet with a d or a stake on02. a necklace with a stake on like those shark tooth necklaces03. some kind of russian symbol on a necklace or braclet

  68. >Hi,Great Giveaway!!As for Dimitri jewelry ideas, I have a few:1. A leather bracelet with a Silver D with a western hat or pistols in it. 2. A leather bracelet with silver molnija marks in the center and a D.3. A pendant with a silver D with two stakes making kind of a molnija mark.

  69. >Something that has to do with Russia.

  70. >I was thinking a sterling silver stake pendant with a Dimitri/Team Dimitri/Dimka engraving along the side of the pendant. Great giveaway by the way!<3 Erin

  71. >2010 Biggest Online Gems & Jewelry Store presenting the exotic & vibrant collection of Necklaces, Rings, Bracelets, Earrings etc. For exciting and mind blowing offers visit our unique store: http://www.jewelsite.com

Leave a Reply

