>Tera Lynn Childs Good Summertime reads MEGA Giveaway!

>

I have been so excited about this feature for a while now. There is just something about summer that alters my mood and leaves me wanting to read particular type of book– nothing too heavy, but with good characters and an engaging plot that keeps me turning the pages. Oh, and a romance of course because what is a summer book without a steamy crush with a cute boy (or girl).

Well, one of the authors I have come to love writes perfect summertime books about Greek Mythology, teenage angst, young love and mermaids too! Just who am I referring to you ask…well Tera Lynn Childs of course!

In celebration of her next release in her “Forgive My Fins” series I am going to give one lucky person the chance to enjoy these awesome books themselves by giving away all three books by Childs I reviewed this week PLUS her newest book that drops June 28th, FINS ARE FOREVER!

Oh. My. Gods.Goddess Boot Camp  Forgive My Fins  Fins Are Forever

 This contest is international…sort of. If winner is a US resident they win all books if winner is international they win a copy of Fins Are Forever shipped from Book Depository. Oh. My. Gods. , Goddess Boot Camp and Forgive My Fins are signed by the author. To enter you must be a follower of this lovely blog. If you already follow PBD, awesome- just simply leave a comment in this post along with your email address so I can contact you if you win. If you don’t follow PBD that is easily fixed by clicking on the follow icon on top of the screen or right sidebar. This is one of those super, mega giveaways so I am going to give extra entries for the every person that leaves a comment in the following posts:

Also…It would be really awesome if you shared the love and spread the word about this contest on Twitter or Facebook. If you do be sure to mention @paperbackdolls and @teralynnchilds .

This contest will end June 30th. Winner will be chosen randomly and contacted via email and announced in the Week In Review post Sunday July 3rd.

Good Luck!
Leave a Reply

